Already a Member?

Help with using FriendsReunitedDating: Restore and Activate profile

How can I remove my profile?

Removing your account means that all your photos and personal information will no longer be available to other members. You will not be able to access contacts found on the website. Please remember that you will lose all Gold/Platinum Member's benefits if you choose to remove your account.
To permanently remove your account:

  • Click on the "My Account" link in the top menu.
  • Click on the "Remove Account" button in the "Account" block.

How can I restore my profile?

If you decide to restore your profile just log on to the site again.

Other articles that can be helpful