Already a Member?

Help with using FriendsReunitedDating: Can I use my cancellation code to remove my account?

You can only use your cancellation code to stop the repeat billing. Cancelling your account does not mean you have removed your profile from the website. To remove your profile, you will need to click on the "Remove Account" button once you have cancelled your repeat billing.

Other articles that can be helpful